REVIEWS

Susan

28 Feb 2024

John

02 Feb 2024

Hot quality food delivered within time specified


M

27 Jan 2024

Nicole

22 Jan 2024

Got food poisoning


Frances

20 Jan 2024

Susan

16 Jan 2024

Food was delicious, made fresh for my order to be collected, and ready exactly when it was supposed to be. Was a great sized portion too. Staff in the shop were really friendly too. Customer service was excellent 👌


Sandra

11 Dec 2023

Our fish supper was so dried out fish was either over cooker or reheat so disappointed as have had good fish from here in past


Lisa

06 Dec 2023

Mr

10 Nov 2023

Normally great reviews for Rocco's but this time I felt let down. Burnt smoked sausage and pie and chips super soggy. Then late delivery. It the usual Rocco's service


Susan

05 Nov 2023

Mike

02 Nov 2023

Beautifully cooked fish and chips


Diana

29 Oct 2023

Martin

13 Oct 2023

Order every week speaks volumes


Iain

11 Oct 2023

Great food and service would recommend to everyone


Diana

08 Oct 2023

gary

01 Oct 2023

Nice


Steven

25 Sep 2023

April

22 Sep 2023

Greenway

16 Sep 2023

Rosemary

08 Sep 2023

Shelley

05 Sep 2023

John

02 Sep 2023

Hot tasty food


Amanda

27 Aug 2023

Lovely food and good delivery


Gerry

19 Aug 2023

Ordered on line ...pick up in 20 mins still had to wait 15 mins on arrival. Got home pizza soggy and tasteless. Sorry but you did ask.


Carol

18 Aug 2023

Tom

18 Aug 2023

Shaun

12 Aug 2023

Carol

07 Aug 2023

Sandra

06 Aug 2023

Lynsey

05 Aug 2023

Frances

30 Jul 2023

My husband went to pick up on line order - the order wasn’t ready - they then forgot smoked sausage when that had been cooked and ready there were no more chips ready meaning the fish suppers that were originally cooked would have been stone cold ! No order or management of what’s cooked for the orders - sadly my husband felt it was not worth the wait and walked out so despite the order already being paid for there was no food !!


Heather

29 Jul 2023

Last two times we have been the food has been over fried and very oily. Not the usual standards


Andrew

15 Jul 2023

Lisa

24 Jun 2023

Best crispy fish I’ve had in a long time. The batter and the breadcrumbs were so crispy and perfect. Didn’t get 5 stars as the number of chips you get in a fish supper was a bit stingy. Would order again.


alasdaircampbell73@hotmail.co.uk

23 Jun 2023

Always have a tasty meal no matter what we order.The pizza's are a particular favourite especially with kebab meat topping


Julieann

15 Jun 2023

Fab as always 👍


Guest

26 May 2023

Guest

24 May 2023

Guest

12 May 2023

Guest

06 May 2023

Guest

27 Apr 2023

Guest

21 Apr 2023

1st class every time, highly recommend, staff are lovely and always helpful


Guest

20 Apr 2023

Good was cold, cheese wasn't melted, burgers were burnt, kebab meat was like crispy scraps, mozzarella sticks were even melted. Not enjoyable.


Guest

15 Apr 2023

Guest

07 Apr 2023

Never received one item that we ordered but shop was 20 minutes away so not worth returning to complain


Guest

07 Apr 2023

Guest

07 Apr 2023

Order was placed on line but wasn’t started cooking until we arrived to pick it up - despite the wait it was lovely !


Guest

03 Apr 2023

Very happy with the food and service, as always !!!


Guest

01 Apr 2023

Worst fish supper in history totally feel ripped of


Guest

26 Mar 2023

 

4.1

(153 Reviews)

  (99)
  (25)
  (17)
  (8)
  (4)