REVIEWS

sue

07 Dec 2022

Mark

28 Nov 2022

Always great food at reasonable prices delivery is always on point.


Mandy

24 Nov 2022

Fast delivery and food was amazing


Alison

23 Nov 2022

Andreia

05 Nov 2022

Peter

05 Nov 2022

Ian

28 Oct 2022

Darciei

26 Oct 2022

Caroline

22 Oct 2022

Need to read the notes added to order . Second time I’ve added more and it’s been ignored


Shug

18 Oct 2022

Great chip shop with great staff


Jill

17 Oct 2022

Was very hungry so ate the scampie and also tried some of my husbands fish. However I have had stomach pain and vomiting today.


rachel

07 Oct 2022

Alison

26 Sep 2022

Jane

26 Sep 2022

Andreia

18 Sep 2022

Cristiana

14 Sep 2022

Lynsay

13 Sep 2022

The girl at the till couldn't have been nicer last night. Big change from some of the other staff. Don't let her leave!


Stevie

12 Sep 2022

Dylan-Eric

05 Sep 2022

Lynsay

04 Sep 2022

Caroline

04 Sep 2022

Good a hit and a miss and order not read properly


gary

22 Aug 2022

A1


Chris

21 Aug 2022

Food was delivered quickly, hot and very tasty


Stevie

20 Aug 2022

Claire

13 Aug 2022

Karen

12 Aug 2022

Chicken burger was really spicy and no mention of that on the menu…one thing I won’t be getting ever again! I used to love the old chicken burgers!


Andrea

01 Aug 2022

Sarah

01 Aug 2022

Alistair

31 Jul 2022

Derek

26 Jul 2022

Lyndsey

26 Jul 2022

Donna

23 Jul 2022

Fantastic Calzone. Thanks


Vinnie

22 Jul 2022

Highly recommended the Chicken mushroom & onion curry with chips YUM Yum food piping hot Delivery Driver cheerful & Polite all the time


vinnie

21 Jul 2022

Best takeaway service I have used for a long time food piping hot delivery time spot on


ashley

16 Jul 2022

Hollie

10 Jul 2022

Ian

09 Jul 2022

Very happy with both the food and service delivered


Gary

09 Jul 2022

Caroline

07 Jul 2022

Kebab was amazing except salad which wasn’t fresh and dried out but would still order again


Anne

28 Jun 2022

Food was lovely, payment and pick up easy. The only thing I would suggest would be offering tuna as an extra pizza topping. Not available to order it online.


Hannah

23 Jun 2022

Steven

23 Jun 2022

Really good quality food, didn’t even have to wait long.


Guest

23 May 2022

Would defo order again 👍


Guest

22 May 2022

Guest

21 May 2022

Usually a 5 star rating on food but had to give a 4 this time as food was only warm and chips had very little colour or crispness to them.


Guest

15 May 2022

Not a great experience, food was cold this time and really not nice , it was also 40 minutes after advertised time , don’t think I would bother getting a delivery again Not great this time sorry


Guest

15 May 2022

Best takeaway around abs good always brilliant


Guest

30 Apr 2022

Guest

30 Apr 2022

First class pizza and delivery.


Guest

18 Apr 2022

 

4.3

(87 Reviews)

  (64)
  (13)
  (6)
  (3)
  (1)